Reviews

Recent Reviews

Eye catching

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2022

My purchase of Neil Anthony Edwards Piece “Ethereal” was none other than the right choice. My wife and I seen it and immediately said that’s the one. It complimented our decor and living very well and has been the topic of discussion at times. It tells a story itself. Couldn’t be more happier with his artistic vision. Looking forward to buying more art from you!

Javel Rabel

Beautiful art work.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2022

I’d like to take this opportunity to inform anyone reading my review, It’s a matter of urgency to get a print/painting of Neil’s collection.I fell in love with all of his paintings. I was able to purchase the “ Coronation of the Red Crowned Crane. Neil’s artistic work is Bright, Beautiful,Vivid and Profound”. I am both happy and proud to have a piece of Neil’s art work hanging in my home. Neil’s piece of art work on my wall gives that particular space life.

Lonnie Reel Jr.

FROM CHAOS ORDER

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

I fell in love with this piece from the day I saw it. I just had to have it. Love every detail about it not to mention It gets noticed by everyone who visit us. I’m beyond pleased❤

Sam

"From Chaos to Order" Brings JOY!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

I’ve been “stalking” this piece of art for over a year. I LOVED it when I first saw it and understood it completely. I spoke about this painting to friends and family and finally had to have it. It was and is very much worth having. The mix of “chaos” and “order” blends so well that it speaks to me in a special way. It is in my home office hanging over my desk and brings me joy every time I look up. Well done Mr. Edwards well done!! Oh the customer service was phenomenal as well!

Martine

Greatness personified!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Although I have always appreciated art, I have never considered myself an aficionado…in any sense of the word. When this artist’s journey began, I was initially eager to support simply because of the sheer talent alone. Then I came across the painting, “A New York Novel.” The simplicity, coupled with the magnitude of the painting’s message, spoke volumes almost immediately. It became greatly personal to me, and now adorns my wall as a necessary part of my home. Simply put, words cannot express the pride I feel behind this painting. For me…it is a honor.

Mark

Artistic Beauty

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

I bought “That’s Life” and it is beautiful.
And I am probably going to buy another piece, but I’m just not sure of which one because they are all so spectacular.

M. Quentin Williams

Phenomenal Artwork!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Was in love with “The Greys” and had to buy a print myself. I framed it on my bedroom wall and it goes perfectly with room!

Laila

Purchased Painting

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

I recently purchased a painting and the painting is beautiful! I purchased a piece for my friend as a birthday gift and she loved it!

Lia

Submit a Review

All Rights Reserved Neil Anthony Edwards © Copyright 2020